Sign Up + Get 50 Rewards Points (Click Here)

10/14 State of E-Commerce Investor Panel + Startup Pitches (On Zoom)

Epic Events

***ATTENTION: DUE TO THE CORONAVIRUS, WE ARE MOVING TO A 100% WEBINAR FORMAT ON ZOOM. EVENT LINK WILL BE PROVIDED IN YOUR CONFIRMATION EMAIL.***

 

REGISTER LINK:

-TO AVOID EVENTBRITE FEES + GET REWARDS POINTS, REGISTER ON THIS PAGE.
-EVENTBRITE: https://bit.ly/3iod2ER
-PRICE GOES UP SUNDAY 10/11 11:59PM PDT/ 12:59AM MDT/ 1:59AM CDT/ 2:59AM EDT/ 7:59AM BDT

 

Are you an E-Commerce startup looking to pitch your company in front of an audience and panel of expert VC and Angel judges? This is your chance. Meet, field questions, and get immediate feedback from investors. Our judges will come from the E-Commerce industry. Network with other investors and founders in the crowd.

 

Who Should Apply?

We have several (5-7) spots available for innovative tech startups. Apply today for a chance to present your venture on stage! Applications are open until October 6 (Tuesday 11:59PM PDT) - click here to apply!

 

Application Link: https://bit.ly/3eUAw1I

 

Not part of a startup?

Get tickets and join us! Pitch Your Startup Event is a great networking and learning opportunity.

 

Want to Judge?

Fill out our form today for a chance to preside as a judge in one of our monthly exclusive pitch events.

Application Link: https://bit.ly/383cfD5

 

Join Our Meetup Groups:

Join the Epic Events Meetup Group

Join the SF Machine Learning Meetup Group

Join the SF Computer Vision & Deep Learning Meetup Group

Join the SF Startups and Investors Meetup Group

Join the SF Blockchain + Distributed Ledger Tech Meetup Group

Join the SF Food Tech Meetup Group

Join the SF AR + CV Meetup Group

Join the SF Cannabis and Hemp Meetup Group

 

Agenda:

2:00pm PDT - 2:05pm PDT: Opening Remarks

2:05pm PDT - 2:20pm PDT: Panel

2:20pm PDT - 3:30pm PDT: Pitch Your Startup to VCs & Angels

 

Judges:

 

  • TBD

 

------

 

Venue: Zoom (Event Link Will Be Provided In Your Confirmation Email)

San Francisco, CA 94105

Notice of Photo/Video Consent: Video footage (including 360 Video) and/or photos may be taken during this event, which may or may not include your recognizable image. Please be advised, by participating in this event, you agree to allow AR + CV and its partners to use the images in print, digital or web-based formats for promotional and archival purposes.

 

------

Join the SF Cannabis and Hemp Meetup Group

Join the SF Startups and Investors Meetup Group

Join the SF Blockchain + Distributed Ledger Tech Meetup Group

Join the SF Food Tech Meetup Group

Join the SF AR + CV Meetup Group

Join the SF Computer Vision & Deep Learning Meetup Group

Join the SF Machine Learning Meetup Group

Volunteer / Request to Demo at our Events

 

------

 

NO REFUNDS

 

------


Type: Event

Vendor: Epic Events