Sign Up + Get 50 Rewards Points (Click Here)

6/5 Pitch Your Edtech Startup to Investor Panel VCs and Angels (On Zoom)

Epic Events

***ATTENTION: DUE TO THE CORONAVIRUS, WE ARE MOVING TO A 100% WEBINAR FORMAT ON ZOOM. EVENT LINK WILL BE PROVIDED IN YOUR CONFIRMATION EMAIL.

REGISTER LINK: 
-TO AVOID EVENTBRITE FEES + GET REWARDS POINTS, REGISTER ON THIS PAGE: 
-EVENTBRITE: https://bit.ly/2yqIArA
-PRICE GOES UP TUESDAY 6/2 11:59 PM PDT/ 12:59AM MDT/ 1:59AM CDT/ 2:59AM EDT/ 7:59AM BDT


Are you a Edtech startup looking to pitch your company in front of an audience and panel of expert VC and Angel judges? This is your chance. Meet, field questions, and get immediate feedback from investors. Our judges will come from a variety of industries with a special interest or tie to Gaming.

This event will have a special focus on Edtech startups, with 3-5 slots reserved for Edtech startups. 

Who Should Apply? 
We have several (5-7) spots available for innovative tech startups. Apply today for a chance to present your venture on stage! Applications are open until May 28 ( THURSDAY 11:59PM PDT)  - click here to apply!

Application Link: https://bit.ly/2yvCB4U


Not part of a startup? 
Get tickets and join us! Pitch Your Startup Event is a great networking and learning opportunity.  

Want to Judge?
Fill out our form today for a chance to preside as a judge in one of our monthly exclusive pitch events.

Application Link: https://bit.ly/383cfD5

Join Our Meetup Groups:


Agenda:
12:00pm PDT - 12:05pm PDT: Opening Remarks
12:05pm PDT - 1:05pm PDT: Pitch Your Startup to VCs & Angels

Judges:

  • TBD

------

Venue: Zoom (Event Link Will Be Provided In Your Confirmation Email)
San Francisco, CA 94105

Notice of Photo/Video Consent: Video footage (including 360 Video) and/or photos may be taken during this event, which may or may not include your recognizable image. Please be advised, by participating in this event, you agree to allow AR + CV and its partners to use the images in print, digital or web-based formats for promotional and archival purposes.

------

------

NO REFUNDS

------


Type: Event

Vendor: Epic Events