Sign Up + Get 50 Rewards Points (Click Here)

6/1 Pitch Your Impact Startup to Investor Panel of VCs and Angels (On Zoom)

Epic Events

***ATTENTION: DUE TO THE CORONAVIRUS, WE ARE MOVING TO A 100% WEBINAR FORMAT ON ZOOM. EVENT LINK WILL BE PROVIDED IN YOUR CONFIRMATION EMAIL.

REGISTER LINK: 
-TO AVOID EVENTBRITE FEES + GET REWARDS POINTS, REGISTER ON THIS PAGE.
-EVENTBRITE: https://bit.ly/2yoJPYf
-PRICE GOES UP FRIDAY 5/29 11:59 PM PDT/ 12:59 AM MDT/ 1:59 AM CDT/ 2:59 AM EDT/ 7:59 AM BDT

Are you a tech startup looking to pitch your company in front of an audience and panel of expert VC and Angel judges? This is your chance. Meet, field questions, and get immediate feedback from investors. Our judges will come from a variety of industries but with a special interest or tie to enterprise tech.

This event will have a special focus on Enterprise tech startups, with 3-5 slots reserved for Enterprise startups.

Who Should Apply? 
We have several (5-7) spots available for innovative tech startups. Apply today for a chance to present your venture on stage! Applications are open until May 17 (Sunday 11:59 PM PDT) - click here to apply!

Application Link: https://bit.ly/2AQqNLf

Not part of a startup? 
Get tickets and join us! Pitch Your Startup Event is a great networking and learning opportunity.  

Want to Judge?
Fill out our form today for a chance to preside as a judge in one of our monthly exclusive pitch events.

Application Link: https://bit.ly/383cfD5

Join Our Meetup Groups:



Agenda:
2:00pm PDT - 2:05pm PDT: Opening Remarks
2:05pm PDT - 3:05pm PDT: Pitch Your Startup to VCs & Angels

    Judges:

  • TBD

------

Venue: Zoom (Event Link Will Be Provided In Your Confirmation Email)
San Francisco, CA 94105

    ------

    NO REFUNDS

    ------


    Type: Event

    Vendor: Epic Events