Sign Up + Get 50 Rewards Points (Click Here)

5/21 Pitch Your Tech Startup to Investor Panel of VCs and Angels (On Zoom)

Epic Events

***ATTENTION: DUE TO THE CORONAVIRUS, WE ARE MOVING TO A 100% WEBINAR FORMAT ON ZOOM. EVENT LINK WILL BE PROVIDED IN YOUR CONFIRMATION EMAIL.***

REGISTER LINKS:
-TO AVOID EVENTBRITE FEES + GET REWARDS POINTS, REGISTER ON THIS PAGE.
-EVENTBRITE: https://bit.ly/2wMn0Nj
-PRICE GOES UP MONDAY 5/18 11:59PM PST/ 1:59AM CST/ 2:59AM EST/ 7:59AM BST


Are you a Generalist, non-Deep Tech startup looking to pitch your company in front of an audience and panel of expert VC and Angel judges? This is your chance. Meet, field questions, and get immediate feedback from investors. Our judges will come from a variety of industries and be primarily generalists. Network with other investors and founders in the crowd. 

If you're a Deep Tech startup, look for our Deep Tech startup pitch events. 

Who Should Apply?
We have several (5-7) spots available for innovative tech startups. Apply today for a chance to present your venture on stage! Applications are open until May 13 (Wednesday 11:59PM PST) - click below to apply!

Application Link: https://bit.ly/2xRrQJM

Not part of a startup?
Get tickets and join us! Pitch Your Startup Event is a great networking and learning opportunity.

Want to Judge?
Are you an Investor or Seasoned Exec looking to invest or increase your deal flow in deep tech and innovative tech startups? Want to know elite or up-and-coming founders or other high achievers to grow your personal network? Apply today for a chance to preside as a judge in one of our monthly exclusive pitch events. 

Application Link: https://bit.ly/383cfD5

 

Join Our Meetup Groups:


Agenda:
2:00pm PST - 2:05pm PST: Opening Remarks
2:05pm PST - 3:05pm PST: Pitch Your Startup to VCs & Angels

Judges:

  • Gwen Cheni - Venture Partner, Fusion Fund; Investor, Lupa Bio, Inc; Investor, Tinctorium Inc; Mentor, Galvanize Inc; Advisory Board Member, Center for Digital Health and Innovation, Yale University School of Medicine

  • BRANDON MAIER | LVLUP VENTURES, QUAKE CAPITAL PARTNERS, PLUG AND PLAY

  • MEAGHAN CASEY | AWS
  • SEAN SHEPPARD | GROWTHX

------

Venue: Zoom (Event Link Will Be Provided In Your Confirmation Email)
San Francisco, CA 94105


Notice of Photo/Video Consent: Video footage (including 360 Video) and/or photos may be taken during this event, which may or may not include your recognizable image. Please be advised, by participating in this event, you agree to allow AR + CV and its partners to use the images in print, digital or web-based formats for promotional and archival purposes.

------

NO REFUNDS


Type: Event

Vendor: Epic Events