Sign Up + Get 50 Rewards Points (Click Here)

5/22 Pitch Your Artificial Intelligence Startup to Investor Panel of VCs and Angels (On Zoom)

Epic Events

***ATTENTION: DUE TO THE CORONAVIRUS, WE ARE MOVING TO A 100% WEBINAR FORMAT ON ZOOM. EVENT LINK WILL BE PROVIDED IN YOUR CONFIRMATION EMAIL.***

REGISTER LINK:
-TO AVOID EVENTBRITE FEES + GET REWARDS POINTS, REGISTER ON THIS PAGE.
-EVENTBRITE: 
https://bit.ly/3bnLACo
-PRICE GOES UP TUESDAY 5/19 11:59PM PDT/ 12:59AM MST/ 1:59AM CST/ 2:59AM EST/ 7:59AM BST


Are you an Artificial Intelligence startup looking to pitch your company in front of an audience and panel of expert VC and Angel judges? This is your chance. Meet, field questions, and get immediate feedback from investors. Our judges will come from the cannabis industry. Network with other investors and founders in the crowd.

Who Should Apply?
We have several (5-7) spots available for innovative tech startups. Apply today for a chance to present your venture on stage! Applications are open until May 14 (Thursday 11:59PM PDT) - click here to apply!

Application Link: https://bit.ly/2TklH0a

Not part of a startup?
Get tickets and join us! Pitch Your Startup Event is a great networking and learning opportunity.

Want to Judge?
Fill out our form today for a chance to preside as a judge in one of our monthly exclusive pitch events.

Application Link: https://bit.ly/383cfD5

Join Our Meetup Groups:


Agenda:
12:00pm PST - 12:05pm PST: Opening Remarks
12:05pm PST - 1:05pm PST: Pitch Your Startup to VCs & Angels

Judges:

  • RAHUL BHUMAN | TECH MAHINDRA
  • CHARU SHARMA | SAP.iO, 500, JANE VC
  • HOMAN YUEN | FUSION FUND
  • ROB NESS | ASYMMETRY VENTURES

------

Venue: Zoom (Event Link Will Be Provided In Your Confirmation Email)
San Francisco, CA 94105

Notice of Photo/Video Consent: Video footage (including 360 Video) and/or photos may be taken during this event, which may or may not include your recognizable image. Please be advised, by participating in this event, you agree to allow AR + CV and its partners to use the images in print, digital or web-based formats for promotional and archival purposes.

------

NO REFUNDS


Type: Event

Vendor: Epic Events