Sign Up + Get 50 Rewards Points (Click Here)

5/21 Pitch Your Female Founder Tech Startup to Investor Panel of VCs and Angels (On Zoom)

Epic Events

***ATTENTION: DUE TO THE CORONAVIRUS, WE ARE MOVING TO A 100% WEBINAR FORMAT ON ZOOM. EVENT LINK WILL BE PROVIDED IN YOUR CONFIRMATION EMAIL.***

REGISTER LINK:
-TO AVOID EVENTBRITE FEES + GET REWARDS POINTS, REGISTER ON THIS PAGE.
-EVENTBRITE: https://bit.ly/35RDUam
-PRICE GOES UP MONDAY 5/18 11:59PM PST/ 1:59AM CST/ 2:59AM EST/ 7:59AM BST

Female Founder/Co-Founder Startup Pitch
Are you a female-founded or female-cofounded tech startup looking to pitch your company in front of an audience and panel of expert VC and Angel judges? This is your chance. Meet, field questions, and get immediate feedback from investors. Our judges will be female-founder focused or interested VC and angel investors.

Who Should Apply?
We have several (5-7) spots available for innovative tech startups. Apply today for a chance to present your venture on stage! Applications are open until May 13 (Wednesday 11:59PM PST) - click below to apply!

Application Link: https://bit.ly/35MTtQC

Not part of a startup?
Get tickets and join us! Pitch Your Startup Event is a great networking and learning opportunity.

Want to Judge?
Fill out our form today for a chance to preside as a judge in one of our monthly exclusive pitch events.

Application Link: https://bit.ly/383cfD5

Join Our Meetup Groups:
Join the SF AR + CV Meetup Group
Join the SF Blockchain Meetup Group
Join the SF Computer Vision & Deep Learning Meetup Group
Join the SF Machine Learning Meetup Group

Agenda:
4:30pm PST - 4:35pm PST: Opening Remarks  
4:35pm PST - 5:35pm PST: Pitch Your Startup to VCs & Angels

Judges:

  • SARAH FAY | GLASSWING VENTURES
  • JULIE LEIN | URBAN INNOVATION FUND
  • CHARU SHARMA | SAP.iO, 500, JANE VC
  • JOLENE DOLISLE | FEMALE FOUNDERS FUND
  • ERIKA MURDOCK BALBUENA | AMAZON WEB SERVICES

------

Venue: Zoom (Event Link Will Be Provided In Your Confirmation Email)
Sa Francisco, CA 94105


Notice of Photo/Video Consent: Video footage (including 360 Video) and/or photos may be taken during this event, which may or may not include your recognizable image. Please be advised, by participating in this event, you agree to allow AR + CV and its partners to use the images in print, digital or web-based formats for promotional and archival purposes.

------

NO REFUNDS


Type: Event

Vendor: Epic Events