Sign Up + Get 50 Rewards Points (Click Here)

5/13 Blockchain Virtual Happy Hour (On Zoom)

Epic Events

***ATTENTION: DUE TO THE CORONAVIRUS, WE ARE MOVING TO A 100% WEBINAR FORMAT ON ZOOM. EVENT LINK WILL BE PROVIDED IN YOUR CONFIRMATION EMAIL.***

REGISTER LINK: 
-TO AVOID EVENTBRITE FEES + GET REWARDS POINTS, REGISTER ON THIS PAGE.
-EVENTBRITE: https://bit.ly/3d1ASCL
-PRICE GOES UP SUNDAY 5/10 11:59PM PST/ 12:59AM MST/ 1:59AM CST/ 2:59AM EST/ 7:59AM BST

This is a virtual business and social networking happy hour event via Zoom to give industry professionals the opportunity to connect screen to screen and exchange ideas and have fun. Bring your own drink!

This event will have a special focus on the blockchain industry. If you're looking to deepen or expand your network in the blockchain, DLT, or cryptocurrrency industries, join us. 

Our Virtual Happy Hour event will uniquely combine RANDOMNESS + SELECTION in 1 Event:

  • Virtual Networking: Random Meets with others in the industry during Zoom (see Agenda for details)
  • After Virtual Networking: Fill Out the Form BEFORE THE EVENT and We'll Share The Answers* of ALL Attendees with you within 24 hours!

*Please Note: Emails and Birthdays will NOT be shared. Linkedin URLs are provided and you can share emails in Zoom Chat. 

Why Fill Out This Form? 
Please fill out the form today to facilitate intelligent and efficient networking OUTSIDE of our virtual event. The form will be open until Wednesday, May 13, 7:00PM PST.

Form Link: https://bit.ly/2SeHuWr

Agenda:
4:00pm PST - 5:00pm PST: Virtual Happy Hour

  • Attendees will be broken out into virtual groups / "rooms" via the meeting platform where they can all see each other.

  • These groups will consist of approximately 4 to 5 people (depends on how many people attend the event) and they will network and exchange ideas with each other for about 15 minutes. Each member of the group will briefly introduce themselves and then it's open dialogue for the remainder of the time.

  • After 15 minutes, the organizer will switch your room.

  • Depending on the size of the group, we will make more rooms available.

------

Venue: Zoom (Event Link Will Be Provided In Your Confirmation Email)
San Francisco, CA 94105

Notice of Photo/Video Consent: Video footage (including 360 Video) and/or photos may be taken during this event, which may or may not include your recognizable image. Please be advised, by participating in this event, you agree to allow Epic Events and its partners to use the images in print, digital or web-based formats for promotional and archival purposes.

------

Join Our Meetup Groups:

------

NO REFUNDS

 


Type: Event

Vendor: Epic Events